New England Dwarf Car Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
2024 Schedule Released

2024 Schedule Released

New England Dwarf Car Series Schedule released

It's Banquet Time

It's Banquet Time

Click for forms

Next Event


Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Claremont Motorsports Park

New England Dwarf Car Series

2024 - New England Dwarf Car Series Schedule

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Claremont Motorsports Park

New England Dwarf Car Series

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Hudson Speedway

New England Dwarf Car Series

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Lee USA Speedway

New England Dwarf Car Series

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Riverside Speedway & Adventure Park

New England Dwarf Car Series

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

New London-Waterford Speedbowl

New England Dwarf Car Series

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Star Speedway

New England Dwarf Car Series

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Hudson Speedway

New England Dwarf Car Series

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Lee USA Speedway

New England Dwarf Car Series

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Riverside Speedway & Adventure Park

New England Dwarf Car Series

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Wiscasset Speedway

New England Dwarf Car Series

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Claremont Motorsports Park

New England Dwarf Car Series

Sep15

Sunday, 15 September 2024

Star Speedway

New England Dwarf Car Series

Sep22

Sunday, 22 September 2024

Hudson Speedway

New England Dwarf Car Series

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Lee USA Speedway

New England Dwarf Car Series

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Claremont Motorsports Park

New England Dwarf Car Series

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2024

Star Speedway

New England Dwarf Car Series

Latest Photos

Latest Videos